Skip to main content

MEDIA CONTACTS

GE RENEWABLE ENERGY

Sebastien Duchamp
Director, External Affairs
sebastien.duchamp@ge.com
+33 6 73 19 59 64

ONSHORE WIND

Americas

Becky Norton
Communications Leader
becky.norton@ge.com
+1 518 385 4258

ONSHORE WIND

Asia Pacific

Adeline Teo
Communications Leader
adeline.teo@ge.com
+65 87253027

ONSHORE WIND

Europe & SSA

Antoine Balas
Communications Leader
antoine.balas@ge.com
+33 1 85 32 34 36

OFFSHORE WIND

Santiago Chacon
Communications Leader
santiago.chacon@ge.com
+33 7 79 46 93 46

HYDRO

Waldemar Oldenburger
Communications Leader
waldemar.oldenburger@ge.com
+49 172 631 22 34

HYBRID

Diane Hill
Communications Leader
diane.hill@ge.com
+1 303 809 8976

GRID

Allison Cohen
Senior Public Relations Leader
allison.j.cohen@ge.com
+972 5472 99742

SERVICES

Becky Norton
Communications Leader
becky.norton@ge.com
+1 518 385 4258

LM WIND POWER

Katelyn Huber
Communications Manager
katelyn.huber@lmwindpower.com
+45 5012 0459