skip to main content

Contact Information

GE Thailand
7th Fl., Capital Tower, All Seasons Place
87/1 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok, 10330, Thailand
Tel: 02 648 0199
Fax: 02 648 0100
Email:
witt.vichitvadakan@ge.com
pariya.miralles@ge.com

Country Executive

Read More Close

Kovit Kantapasara
Pariya.miralles@ge.com

Business Development Director
Jirapun Pongpanite
Jirapun.pongpanite@ge.com

Transportation

Read More Close

Witt Vichitvadakan
Witt.vichitvadakan@ge.com

Rajan Kalidindi
Rajan.kalidindi@ge.com

Power

Thermal Gas Turbines/ PowerGen Services

Read More Close

Peeratarat Ittarattanachoke
Peeratarat.ittarattanachoke@ge.com

Distributed Power

Read More Close

Chan Yimrattanaboworn
Chan.yimrattanaboworn@ge.com

Grid Solutions

Read More Close

Pongsak Attavanich
Pongsak.attavanich@ge.com

Digital Energy

Read More Close

Somchart Luanrod
Somchart.luanrod@ge.com

Industrial Solutions

Read More Close

Palin Pornprasertsuk
Palin.pornprasertsuk@ge.com

Intelligent Platforms

Read More Close

Amnard Richucositsawat
Amnard.richucositsawat@ge.com

Power Conversion

Read More Close

Eugenio Galeotti
Eugenio.galeotti@ge.com

Renewable Energy

Read More Close

Wind
Steven Oswald
Steven.oswald@ge.com

Hydro
Derek Kongsawat
derek.kongsawat@ge.com

Baker Hughes, a GE Company (BHGE)

Country Manager

Read More Close

Oil Field Services

Read More Close

Oil Field Equipment

Read More Close

Theerapong Prachakvej
Theerapong.prachakvej@bhge.com

Turbomachinery & Process Solutions

Read More Close

Eakachai Siriwatthanalert
Eakachai.siriwatthanalert@bhge.com

Digital Solutions (Measurement & Control)

Read More Close