skip to main content

Contact Information

How can we help you?

To make sure we put you in touch with the right people at GE, you’ll find contact information for each of our business units below.

AVIATION
Iftikhar Ahmed
iftikar.ahmed@ge.com

ENERGY CONNECTIONS
Grid Solutions
Zil Farooqi
zil.farooqi@ge.com
Industrial Solutions
Syed Amir Raza
syedamir.raza@ge.com

HEALTHCARE
Mazhar Qureshi
mazhar.qureshi@ge.com

LIGHTING
Mohammad Akhtar Khan
akhtar.mohammad@ge.com

OIL & GAS
Syed Asim Raza
syedasim.raza@ge.com

POWER
Distributed Power
Salman Khan
salman.khan2@ge.com

Gas Power Systems
Naeem Shafique
naeem.shafique@ge.com

Steam Power Systems
Giuseppe Musico
giuseppe.musico@ge.com

Sacha Parneix
sacha.parneix@ge.com

Power Services
Farrukh Raees Ahmad
farrukh.raeesahmad@ge.com

Water & Process Technology
Zabir Rizvi
zabir.rizvi@ge.com

RENEWABLE ENERGY
Hydro
Yasin Kasirga
yasin.kasirga@ge.com

On-Shore Wind
Moin Iqbal
moin.iqbal@ge.com

TRANSPORTATION
Muhammad Noor
muhammad.noor@ge.com

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Abeer Masood
abeer.masood@ge.com