skip to main content

Contact Information

How can we help you?

To make sure we put you in touch with the right people at GE, you’ll find contact information for each of our business units below.

Power Services

Amro Masry
amro.masry@ge.com

Gas Power Systems

Ahmed Handosa
Ahmed.Handosa@ge.com

Grid Solutions

Amira Arafa
Amira.arafa@ge.com

Healthcare Equipment & Services

Read More Close

Equipment

Tamer Said
tamer.said@ge.com

Services

Amro Kandil
amro.kandil@ge.com

Lighting

Yasmine Tawfeek
yasmin.tawfeek@ge.com

Renewables

Shereif El Debeiky
shereif.eldebeiky@ge.com

Digital

Hatem El Mohandes
hatem.elmohandes@ge.com

Aircraft Engines & Services

Read More Close

Mohamed Ezz
mohamed.ezz@ge.com

Transportation

Read More Close

P&SS

Islam Fathy
Islam.Fathy@ge.com

Rail

Islam Fathy
Islam.Fathy@ge.com

BHGE

Sameh Hussein
sameh.hussein@bhge.com

Careers

Engy Kadry
engy.kadry@ge.com

Corporate Communications

Madonna Mekhail
madonna.mekhail@ge.com