skip to main content

Contact Information

How can we help you?

To make sure we put you in touch with the right people at GE, you’ll find contact information for each of our business units below.

Power Services

Amro Masry
amro.masry@ge.com

Gas Power Systems

Ahmed Handosa
Ahmed.Handosa@ge.com

Grid Solutions

Amira Arafa
Amira.arafa@ge.com

Yasmine Tawfeek

yasmin.tawfeek@ge.com

Renewable Energy

Read More Close

Sherif El Debeiky

shereif.eldebeiky@ge.com

Aircraft Engines & Services

Read More Close

Mohamed Ezz
mohamed.ezz@ge.com

Hatem El Mohandes

hatem.elmohandes@ge.com

Transportation

Read More Close

P&SS

Islam Fathy
Islam.Fathy@ge.com

Rail

Islam Fathy
Islam.Fathy@ge.com

Careers

Engy Kadry
engy.kadry@ge.com