Skip to main content

Making Predictive Analytics Actionable

Making Predictive Analytics Actionable

Register

The industry is buzzing with terms like artificial intelligence, machine learning and industrial internet of things. At GE Digital, we leverage these new technologies within asset performance management via predictive analytics to drive best practices, optimize proactive work, and achieve top quartile economic results. This advanced predictive maintenance technique is a key enabler behind a complete asset management strategy which targets identifying and eliminating defects that can become failures by providing timely and actionable insights with an end-to-end decision-making process.

 

As part of this discussion GE Digital’s subject matter experts will discuss the importance of revisiting and optimizing asset strategies when plant operators experience reoccurring failures or diminished strategy effectiveness KPIs. Combined, these actions contribute to reducing both the impact of failures and the cost of preventing them. 

 

 Key takeaways: 

 

  • How predictive analytics fit into a holistic APM 4.0 approach 
  • How this solution fits in with existing CBM approaches and techniques. 
  • How to identify the right starting point for predictive analytics 
  • Measuring ROI on implementation 

 

This event will be available on a global basis:

 

7:00 am – 8:00 am EDT (GMT -5)

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm CET (GMT +1)

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm UAE (GMT +4)

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm SGT (GMT +8)

Event Details

DATE AND TIME May 12, 2022 Starts at 01:00 PM - Ends at 02:00 PM Time is CET (GMT+1)
HOSTED BY GE Digital

Event Speakers

Jared Hartness

Jared Hartness

Senior Solutions Architect, Asset Performance Management,

GE Digital

Larry Covino

Larry Covino

Senior Industry Principal

GE Digital

Paul Casto

Paul Casto

APM Industry Principal

GE Digital

Abdullah Wahbeh

Abdullah Wahbeh

Principal Solution Architect – Global Accounts

GE Digital

Cody Berra

Cody Berra

Staff Solutions Architect

GE Digital