Skip to main content
GE Digital

Enlit Africa Digital Series – Grid Resilience

May 27, 2021
https://www.enlit-africa.com/welcome

Enlit Africa Digital Series – Grid Resilience

Register

GE Digital will host a presentation on Grid Resilience including focus topics on Forecasting/DERs,WAMS for Transmission, and a customer's experience with ADMS and Smallworld Electric Office.

 

3:00 pm SAST

2:00 pm CET

9:00 am EDT

 

Register today. Attendance is free.

 

About Enlit Africa

 

Meet with key industry players within the power, energy and water sectors in the African market. 53% of attendees are key decision makers and in leadership positions with 16% being Directors/Head of business units and 14% C-level/Managing Directors/Board members.

 

Enlit Africa allows you to foster and nurture relationships all year round through a blend of live and digital exhibition to create more long lasting and meaningful engagement. 

Event Details

DATE AND TIME May 27, 2021 Starts at 09:00 AM - Ends at 10:00 AM Time is EDT
HOSTED BY Clarion

0 Upcoming