Join us in a city near you

We’re hitting the road with our partners to share insights on what it takes to become a leading digital industrial organization. You’ll learn how to thrive in today’s competitive market and the value that comes with digital transformation. Check out the tour dates below.

  • GE Digital & VIX Automation SP. Z .O.O

    Katowice, Poland, Thursday, April 19 - Friday, April 20

  • GE Digital & Novotek

    Rugby, United Kingdom, Tuesday, May 22

  • GE Digital & Novotek

    Dublin, Ireland, Thursday, May 24

  • GE Digital & ServiTecno

    Parma, Italy, Thursday, May 24

  • GE Digital & VIDEC Data Engineering GmbH

    Dortmund, Germany, Tuesday, June 5

  • GE Digital & VIDEC Data Engineering GmbH

    Bremen, Germany, Thursday, June 7

  • Control & Protection

    Lyon, France, Thursday, June 14

  • VIDEC Data Engineering GmbH

    Leipzig, Germany, Tuesday, June 19

  • GE Digital & VIDEC Data Engineering GmbH

    Ulm, Germany, Thursday, June 21

  • GE Digital & Com-Forth Ipari Informatikai Kft.

    Visegrád, Hungary, Wednesday, June 27 - Friday, June 29

  • GE Digital & Opertek

    Barcelona, Spain, Thursday, July 10

Asset performance management software in automotive manufacturing | GE Digital