GE imagination at work Philippines
Search

Related Links

Get GE Reports | Your daily source for what's happening at GE.GE Reports Web Site (Opens in new window)Follow GE on Twitter
To send inquiries, including feedback, requests for information, and questions regarding the site, you can use our Feedback and Inquiries form.

GLOBAL CONTACT INFORMATION

CORPORATE

Evelyn Julieta A. Obien
Country HR Leader
Tel: +63 2 8777000
evelynjulieta.obien@ge.com

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE

ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE

CAPITAL

HOME & BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

For GE Licensed Products

Please send inquiries to:
Company Name: i-Digiworld Inc.
After Service Contact Name: Ms. Ruth & Christine
After Service E-mail Address: tin_digiworld@yahoo.com
Hotline Number: 247-6991
Fax Number: 247-6381 

Charlie S. Clement
Senior Marketing Development Manager
Tel: +63 2 8777000
carlosclementIII@ge.com

For GE Appliances

For service related issues, contact:

Quality Circuits Services Inc.
Tel: +63 2 643 3456
Mobile: Sun Cellular - +63 2 9228893516
            Globe - +63 2 9178635952

service@qualitycircuits.net

Lighting

Vince Adorable
Country Manager – GE Lighting Philippines, Inc.
Tel: +63 2 895 0339
vicente.adorable@ge.com
GE Money Servicing Philippines, Inc.
Tel: +63 2 792 2700
J.V. Emmanuel de Dios
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +63 2 8777000
Jocot.DeDios@ge.com

Aviation

Napoleon Trinidad
FS Program Manager Philippines - GCFS Asia
Tel: +632 852 3270
nap.trinidad@ge.com

Healthcare

Nilo Cruz
Country Manager – Philippines
Tel: +63 2 8777000
Nilo.Cruz@ge.com

Angela Flor Averia
Country Sales Manager
Tel: +63 2 8777000
milette.averia@ge.com

Clinical Systems

Lilette Lema
Sales Manager Philippines
Tel: +632 877 7000
lillete.lema@ge.com

Hermenegildo Lim, Jr.
Country Service Manager
Tel: +63 2 8777000
hermenegildo.lim@ge.com
John V. Alcordo
Country Executive
Tel: +63 2 8777000
john.alcordo@ge.com

GE Philippines Meter & Instrument Co. Inc.

Waldo A. Darvin
President and General Manager, GEPMICI and Product Line Leader - Asia IEC Meters
Tel: +63 2 8382833-34
waldo.darvin@ge.com

Industrial Solutions

Matthew S. Duque
Country Manager
Tel: +63 2 8954721
matthew.duque@ge.com

Power & Water

Dennis Villasper
Senior Sales Manager
Tel : +632 877 7000
Dennis.Villasper@ge.com

Louisito Lucban
Sales Manager
Tel : +632 877 7000 Louisito.Lucban@ge.com

Fleet Support Engineering Asia

Nolito Miranda
Commercial Application Engineer
Control Solutions
MCS Asia Pacific
Tel: +63 2 877 7151
nolito.miranda@ge.com

Measurement and Control

Nick M. Largo
Country Manager – Philippines and Guam
Tel: +63 2 877 7141
nick.largo@ge.com

Vince Del Mundo
Senior Sales Leader Philippines and Guam
Tel: +63 2 8777162
vince.delmundo@ge.com

Digital Energy

Christopher Acosta
Sales Manager - Philippines
Tel: +63 2 8957051
christopher.acosta@ge.com