English
Bahasa Indonesia
Search
GE imagination at work India

Hendra Lesmana
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7105
E: hendra.lesmana@ge.com

 

Turbomachinery

Hendra Lesmana
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7105
E: hendra.lesmana@ge.com

 

Downstream Technology Solutions

Joel Amper
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7105
E: Joel.Amper@ge.com

 

Measurement Control Solutions

Pascal Pesireron /
Ruth Nainggolan
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7160
E: pascal.pesireron@ge.com
E: ruth.nainggolan@ge.com

Subsea Systems

Gunawan Muktiwibowo
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 571 1741
E: gunawan.muktiwibowo@ge.com

 

ESP Indonesia

Budi Harijono Hartanto
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7160
E: Budiharijono.Hartanto@ge.com

Power Generation Services

Putu Ascita
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7160
E: putu.ascita@ge.com

 

Water & Process Technologies

Heru Andriyono
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 5793 2226
E: heru.andriyono@ge.com

 

Power Generation Products

George Djohan
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 573 0479
E: George.Djohan@ge.com

 

Aero-derivative Gas Turbine

Fajar Akbar
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
E: Fajar.akbar@ge.com

 

Gas Engine

Made Wahyu Wiratma:
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7160
E: made.wiratma@ge.com

 

Jenbacher Gas Engines

 

Joycelyn Yeo
Tel: +65 63262014
E: joycelyn.yeo@ge.com

 

Waukesha Gas Engines

 

Aditya Kartono
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
E: aditya.kartono@ge.com

 

Heat Recovery Solutions

 

John Lerch
Tel: +1 562 314 4821
E: john.lerch@ge.com

Market development

Wayah Wiroto
Market Development Manager, GE Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7117
E: wayah.wiroto@ge.com

Chandra Satria Muda
Country Market Development Leader
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7117
E: chandra.muda@ge.com

Government Relations

 

David Hutagalung
Government Affairs Leader
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7117
E: david.hutagalung@ge.com

Digital Energy

Alexander Munaba
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 4981
E: Alexander.Munaba@ge.com

 

Industrial Solutions

Arief NurBudiman
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7089
E: AriefNur.Budiman@ge.com

 

Power Conversion

Daniel Sutanto
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7089
E: daniel.sutanto@ge.com

Detri Triyadi
BRI 2 Tower, 16 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7117
E: Detri.triyadi@ge.com
Harman Cheema
BRI 2 Tower, 16 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7117
E: Harman.cheema@ge.com

Diagnostic Imaging, Clinical Systems, Info Technology

BRI 2 Tower, 16 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7112

 

Healthcare Services

Dolores Linartio
BRI 2 Tower, 16 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 7112
E: dolores.linartio@ge.com

Intelligent Platforms

Ahmad Dahlan
BRI 2 Tower, 27 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 4981
E: ahmad.dahlan@ge.com

 

Lighting

Purwanto Chandra
BRI 2 Tower, 26 th floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 44-46, Jakarta 10210
Tel: +62 21 573 0500
Fax: +62 21 574 5241
E: nicolas.chandra@ge.com

OIL & GAS

ENERGY MANAGEMENT

HOME & BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

CORPORATE

To send inquiries, including feedback, requests for information, and questions regarding the site, you can use our Feedback and Inquiries form.
Inquiries other than media-related WILL NOT be entertained.
For inquiries regarding GE products/services, please find the related GE businesses below and contact the business contacts directly.

GLOBAL CONTACT INFORMATION

TRANSPORTATION

AVIATION

POWER &  WATER

HEALTHCARE